It wasn’t so much that she made her own chocolate milk…

…that made me freak out a bit.  It was that I knew the top of the milk looked like this.

Do the math.  The milk is three weeks out of date! 

What’s worse – she added so much chocolate syrup that she didn’t even notice.

One thought on “It wasn’t so much that she made her own chocolate milk…

  1. Cut*up Craft says:

    We had a house guest once (a friend of my husband at the time) who rummaged through our fridge and found some leftovers – chicken enchiladas. He scooped out a big plateful, reheated in the microwave and downed them telling me afterwards just how yummy they were. I wondered to myself, should I tell him they had been in the fridge for 3 weeks. Moral of the story – ask first!

Leave a Reply

